May 27, 2010 – A POIGNANT DAY

06/03/2010

2 Responses to “May 27, 2010 – A POIGNANT DAY”

  1. Judith O'Connor said

    Hi Honey, Your comments brought back many of my memories when my Father passed. My sisters, Mum & me were just enormous chunks of sorrow. However, my Mum who had been married, just short of 60 years, kept repeating; the only thing that keeps me going is
    that I know I’ll see him again in heaven. We, all as Christians, have that hope. HE has promised us a place in HIS kingdom were we will be reunited with our loved ones…no tears, no sadness, no health problems. We will find out what Eternity truly means. (John 14: 1-3) Love & prayers for ALL of you.

    • Judy ~
      I also turn that around sometimes and think about the fact that my dad is now reunited with HIS mom & dad, and I am delighted by their current opportunity for such JOY!! One day that’ll be us, Baby! 😉 XOXO!

      ~J

Leave a Reply

